Upvote Upvoted 21 Downvote Downvoted
Ascent FACEIT Bootcamp
posted in Events
ETA
Completed
DATE
Wednesday, Aug 21st
TIME
2:00 PM EDT
STREAM
Ma3la
ABOUT

Catch Ascent.NA's team bootcamping for Insomnia65 at FACEIT's HQ in London, casted by Ma3la and Marmaloo!

Ascent.NA vs. Se7en | 2:00PM EDT / 19:00 BST
Ascent.NA vs. Ascent.EU | 3:00PM EDT / 20:00 BST

Announcement Tweet | Article | Caster: Ma3la | Caster: Marmaloo | Ascent Esports
1
#1
3 Frags +

LAN preview right here boiz

LAN preview right here boiz
2
#2
0 Frags +

Marathon boot camp pog

Marathon boot camp pog
Please sign in through STEAM to post a comment.