Admirable
Account Details
SteamID64 76561197960574092
SteamID3 [U:1:308364]
SteamID32 STEAM_0:0:154182
Country Ireland
Signed Up July 21, 2012
Last Posted November 17, 2019 at 6:09 PM
Posts 1200 (0.4 per day)
Game Settings
In-game Sensitivity 3.4
Windows Sensitivity 6/11
Raw Input 1
DPI
400
Resolution
1920x1080
Refresh Rate
120
Hardware Peripherals
Mouse ZOWIE ZA11
Keyboard Razor Blackwidow Ultimate
Mousepad Roccat Sense
Headphones Sennheiser HD595 + Antlion Modmic
Monitor BenQ XL2410T
1 ⋅⋅ 77 78 79 80
#1 Crack Clan STV & Mumble in TF2 General Discussion

Crack Clan are giving you unprecedented access to their ETF2L Season 14 campaign. Our first offering is STV and Mumble comms for every game from practise to officials.

Follow our progress on most week nights with two hours of big plays, big fails and plenty of banter as we test our mettle against Europe’s other top teams from 11:00PST/13:00CST/14:00EST/19:00GMT/20:00CET.

Stay on top of our schedule by checking the events section at CrackClan.com or signing up to our new TF2-specific Steam Community Group to receive notification when we are going live.

You can bookmark our STV Relay provided by HiperZ at stv.crackclan.com:20073 or join directly via tinyurl.com/crackstv and our Mumble at comms.crackclan.com:36097 (password: followcrackclan) or through shortened URL tinyurl.com/crackcomms.

posted about 8 years ago
#8 Weeping Vaginas in TF2 General Discussion

Yeah that's the question really #7 :D
I'd like to hear all ideas for content no matter how retarded.

posted about 8 years ago
#2 Weeping Vaginas in TF2 General Discussion

http://etf2l.org/forum/community/topic-22679/

posted about 8 years ago
#1 Weeping Vaginas in TF2 General Discussion

That fucking idiot Darn quit his job and since he enjoyed the round table with Shade so much he decided that his new calling in life is to talk and have people listen. So he has taken it upon himself to call up as many motherfuckers he knows who love the sound of their own voices.

So basically this fuckwit’s masterplan is to put together some sort of “show” featuring perhaps Darn, Admirable, djc, jimmybreeze(?) plus guests talking shit about TF2 and life (?) possibly streamed live (?) or just in a YouTube(?) or podcast format(?).

That Finnish cocksucker has been talking about it for a week and he’s still not entirely sure what he wants it to be so we are throwing it out to you, the people, to find out the sort of shit you might want to hear or features you would like to see?

posted about 8 years ago
#8 Multiplay i46 LAN Recap in News

sawu@lan yank fags

posted about 8 years ago
#33 Ask me anything about moviemaking. in TF2 General Discussion

#32 that sort of sucks to hear you talk about demo exclusivity...

We (VanillaTV) were hoping to gather all the STV and POV demos and make them publicly available.

Are we not all the same team here eXtine?

posted about 8 years ago
#10 Multiplay Insomnia i46 LAN: August 24 - August 27 in News

Shit is tight yo!

posted about 8 years ago
#1 thnks frm urp in TF2 General Discussion

gd wrk engma

posted about 8 years ago
#12 i46 Exhibition Match: Classic Mixup vs. TCM in News

I njoyed ur frst and lst rticle
c ya 2013 fgt???

posted about 8 years ago
1 ⋅⋅ 77 78 79 80